Monday, 6 February 2017

2017 Faculty Travel Grants

Poh Yi Gan and Kim O'Sullivan
Congratulations to the following SCS staff who have each received a $1000 Faculty Travel Grants for 2017:

1. Joshua Ooi
2. Maliha Alikhan
3. Poh Yi Gan
4. David Scott
5. Jim Harris
6. Kim O'Sullivan

The next round of travel grants will open in June 2017.  Please contact Jin for applications (

No comments:

Post a Comment