Monday, 25 May 2015

Congratulations Nutrition and Dietetic students

 The recent Faculty awards evening saw 6 of the top graduates from Nutrition courses win prizes for their academic endeavors.

Congratulations go to Anthony Khoo (the Karen Walker Prize for Nutrition Science); Christina Zorbasa (The Margaret Miall Prize), Beth Van Lier and Stephanie Morris were awarded jointly the 4th year prize for achievements in the Bachelor in Nutrition and Dietetics and Vanessa Hilgrove won the Dietitians of Association of Australia Prize.

Pictured is Margaret Murray being presented with the Andrea Logan Trust Prize for her top Honours thesis by Trustee Yvonne Wilson. 

Further to our great news last week, celebrating the success of our MBBS students at the recent Faculty Awards Ceremony, we'd like to also congratulate former SCS students Olivia Nicholson and Felix Anderson.  Apologies for the oversight last week.

No comments:

Post a comment